Contact Us

President

Doug Ballou
phone: (360) 573-3314
email: doug.ballou@salmoncreeklions.org

Vice President

Elsie Holly
phone: (360) 696-1771
email: elsie.holly@salmoncreeklions.org

Secretary

Don Holly
phone: (360)696-1771
email: don.holly@salmoncreeklions.org

Treasurer

Terry Sable
phone: (360) 921-3953
email: terry.sable@salmoncreeklions.org

Tail Twister

Dan Bodell
phone: (360) 574-5636
email: dan.bodell@salmoncreeklions.org

Lion Tamer

Paul Monroe
phone: (360) 666-8835
email: paul.monroe@salmoncreeklions.org

1 Year Board

Sherry Parker
phone: (360)687-0242
email: sherry.parker@salmoncreeklions.org

1 Year Board

Gary Pevey
phone: (360)573-5123
email: gary.pevey@salmoncreeklions.org

2 Year Board

Steve Scharstein
phone: (360) 571-3430
email: steve.scharstein@salmoncreeklions.org

2 Year Board

Jennifer Konopasek
phone: (360) 604-5720
email: jennifer.konopasek@salmoncreeklions.org

Membership Board Chair

Elsie Holly
phone: (360)696-1771
email: elsie.holly@salmoncreeklions.org

Immediate Past President

Jack Johnson
phone: (360) 693-4888
email: jack.johnson@salmoncreeklions.org


Mailing Address

Salmon Creek Lions Club
PO Box 65072
Vancouver, WA 98665